Studio Locations

Find your nearest Flour Power Studio below & contact them directly to set up a party! 

North Carolina

Raleigh: Falls River Town Center

Falls of Neuse & Raven Ridge Rds

(919) 889-7257

FallsRiver@FlourPowerStudios.com

 

Raleigh: North Hills Midtown Park

Six Forks Road/I 440

(919) 889-7257

NorthHills@FlourPowerStudios.com

Cary Parkside Town Commons

I-540 and Hwy. 55 in West Cary

(919) 780-2931

Parkside@FlourPowerStudios.com

Garner Towne Square
Garner, NC 27529

(919) 612-5468

Garner@FlourPowerStudios.com

Holly Springs Towne Center

I-540/Hwy 55 in Holly Springs

(919) 607-4288

HollySprings@FlourPowerStudios.com

Charlotte Quail Corners

Sharon Road West and Park Road in South Charlotte

(704) 759-4337

Charlotte@FlourPowerStudios.com

Charlotte Rea Farms

I-485/Providence Road/Ardrey Kell Road

(704) 246-6069

ReaFarms@FlourPowerStudios.com

Lake Norman Area, NC/Cornelius

Antiquity Town Center (I77 and Exit 28)

(704) 929-2884

LakeNorman@FlourPowerStudios.com

Michigan Area Locations

Northville, Michigan (Metro Detroit)

 (248) 349-5305

17941 Haggerty Road
Northville, MI 48168

Northville@FlourPowerStudios.com

Colorado Area Locations

Highlands Ranch, Colorado

 (720) 656-9405

2030 E County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

HighlandsRanch@FlourPowerStudios.com

Tennessee Area Locations

Nashville, TN:  Opening Soon

We're searching for the perfect location!

Nashville@FlourPowerStudios.com

Knoxville, TN:  Opening Soon

We're searching for the perfect location!

Knoxville@FlourPowerStudios.com

South Carolina Area Locations

Columbia, SC: Opening Soon!

We're searching for the perfect location!

Columbia@FlourPowerStudios.com

© 2019 Flour Power Business Development.  All Rights Reserved.